Term Dates

2018/19

Autumn Term
Starts Monday 3rd September
Half-term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Ends Wednesday 19th December
Inset Days

Monday 3rd September
Wednesday 26th September
Friday 30th November

 
Spring Term
Starts Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half-term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Ends Friday 5th April
Inset Days Friday 8th February
 
Summer Term
Starts Tuesday 23rd April
Half-term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Ends Tuesday 23rd July
Inset Days Tuesday 25th June