Term Dates

2018/19   

Spring Term
Starts Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half-term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Ends Friday 5th April
Inset Days Friday 8th February
Summer Term
Starts Tuesday 23rd April
Half-term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Ends Tuesday 23rd July
Inset Days Tuesday 25th June
 

2019/20

Autumn Term
Starts Monday 2nd September
Half-term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Ends Friday 20th December

Inset Days

To be confirmed
 
Spring Term
Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Half-term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Ends Friday 3rd April

Inset Days

To be confirmed
Summer Term
Starts Monday 20th April
Half-term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Ends Monday 20th July

Inset Days

Monday 20th July