Term Dates

2019/20

Autumn Term
Starts Monday 2nd September
Half-term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Ends Friday 20th December

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September
Wednesday 9th October

Additional Closure Day 1: 
Additional Closure Day 2: 
Additional Closure Day 3: 

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Friday 25th October 2019

Spring Term
Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Half-term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Ends Friday 3rd April

Inset Days

Friday 7th February
Summer Term
Starts Monday 20th April
Half-term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Ends Monday 20th July

Inset Days

Monday 22nd June 
Monday 20th July