Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term
Starts Thursday 3rd September
Half-term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Ends Friday 18th December
Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Wednesday 30th September

Spring Term
Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Half-term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Ends Thursday 1st April
Inset Days Friday 5th February
Summer Term
Starts Monday 19th April
Half-term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Ends Friday 23rd July
Inset Days Monday 28th June
 

2021/22

Autumn Term
Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half-term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Ends Friday 17th December
Inset Days

to be confirmed

Spring Term
Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half-term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Ends Friday 8th April
Inset Days to be confirmed
Summer Term
Starts Monday 25th April
Half-term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Ends Friday 22nd July
Inset Days to be confirmed