Sixth Form

Year Team

Year Leader:

Mrs Z Brixey

Year Manager:

Mrs K Brockwell


CMc: Mr C Macdonald

DCh: Mrs D Chick

SAy: Mrs S Ayres

JRs: Mr J Ross

GSl: Mrs G Sloggett

SBu: Miss S Buckland

SLT Line Manager:

Ms M Kelly

Specific coursing information and other information for sixth form students can be found on our dedicated Sixth Form website, please visit: