Term Dates

2021/22 

Summer Term 

Starts Monday 25th April 
Half-term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 
Ends Thursday 21st July (in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday)
Inset Days Monday 27th June 

2022/23 

Autumn Term 

Starts Thursday 1st September 
Friday 2nd September year 7 and sixth form induction
Monday 5th September – week A – normal lessons
Half-term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 
Ends Friday 16th December 
Inset Days Thursday 1st September
Wednesday 28th September
Friday 2nd December

Spring Term 

Starts Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half-term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 
Ends Friday 31st March 
Inset Days Monday 20th February

Summer Term 

Starts Monday 17th April 
Half-term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 
Ends Friday 21st July 
Inset Days Monday 26th June