Staff List

Senior Leadership Team 

NameJob TitleEmail
Ms S PikeHeadteacherspike@felpham.org.uk 
Ms M Kelly Deputy Headteacher   mlkelly@felpham.org.uk 
Mr E Whiffin Deputy Headteacher ewhiffin@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs K Bloomfield Assistant Headteacher kbloomfield@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs L Marques-DarlingAssistant Headteacherldarling@felpham.org.uk
Mrs C Preissner (p/t) Assistant Headteacher  cpreissner@felpham.org.uk 
Mr P Rayner Business Manager   prayner@felpham.org.uk 
Mr D Summers Assistant Headteacher dsummers@felpham.org.uk 
Miss L Szymura Assistant Headteacher lszymura@felpham.org.uk 

Teaching Staff 

NameJob TitleEmail
Mrs V AndrewsSpecial Support Centre Leadvandrews@felpham.org.uk
Miss M ArgyrokastristisMathematics, FT 9Emargyrokastritis@felpham.org.uk
Miss E ArnoldCL: Mathematicsearnold@felpham.org.uk
Ms H Aston-RoseCL: Religion, Philosophy & Ethics, FT 11Ehaston-rose@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S AyresCL: Business & Vocational Studies, FT 12/13SAYsayres@felpham.org.uk
Mrs E AzimiHealth & Social Care, Science, FT 10Eeazimi@felpham.org.uk
Miss S BrettScience, FT 8Fsbrett@felpham.org.uk
Mrs Z BrixeyHead of Sixth Form, History and Lawzbrixey@felpham.org.uk
Dr B BrownACL: Mathematics, FT 10A bbrown@felpham.org.uk
Miss S BucklandACL: Science, FT 12/13SBUsbuckland@felpham.org.uk
Mr J BulpettKS5 Leader: English, FT 9Pjbulpett@felpham.org.uk
Ms R CampbellSocial Sciences, Religion, Philosophy & Ethics, FT 9Grcampbell@felpham.org.uk
Mr S CastleAssistant Year Leader: Year 10, Englishscastle@felpham.org.uk
Mrs D Cauchy-DuvalACL: MFL, FT 8Edcauchy-duval@felpham.org.uk
Mr M Cauchy-DuvalCL: MFL, FT 11Omcauchy-duval@felpham.org.uk
Mr Atul ChauhanScience, FT 10Hachauhan@felpham.org.uk
Mrs D Chick (p/t)English, FT 13DCHdchick@felpham.org.uk
Miss A ClarkMusic, FT 8Laclark@felpham.org.uk
Miss N Coney (p/t)CL: Drama, FT 7Onconey@felpham.org.uk
Mr A ConnorCL: ICT & Computingaconnor@felpham.org.uk
Ms J ConstantineCL: Englishjconstantine@felpham.org.uk
Ms R Corcoran-DaldyScience FT 11Lrcorcoran-daldy@felpham.org.uk
Mrs H Cornell (p/t)Design & Technology, FT 10Chcornell@felpham.org.uk
Ms T CrockerDrama, FT 7Ctcrocker@felpham.org.uk
Mrs A DaviesACL: Buisness & Vocational Studies, FT 7Ladavies@felpham.org.uk
Mr G DaviesPE, FT 7Mgdavies@felpham.org.uk
Mrs C de Silva (p/t)Assistant Year Leader: Year 9, Art & Photographycdesilva@felpham.org.uk
Miss M DoubleScience, FT 9Hmdouble@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J ElkinsYear Leader: Year 8, Mathematicsjelkins@felpham.org.uk
Mr D EtienneMFL, FT 11Fdetienne@felpham.org.uk
Mr J EtienneDesign & Technology, FT 10Pjetienne@felpham.org.uk
Ms V FirmanMFL, FT 7Ovfirman@felpham.org.uk
Mr D FosterSENCodfoster@felpham.org.uk
Miss E FullerAssistant Year Leader: Year 8, Geographyefuller@felpham.org.uk
Mrs V Fuller (p/t)PE, FT 7Avfuller@felpham.org.uk
Mr D GingellMathematics, FT 11Mdgingell@felpham.org.uk
Miss R GreenlandYear Leader: Year 7, Health & Social Carergreenland@felpham.org.uk
Miss L HamblinYear Leader: Year 9, Geography, Health & Social Carelhamblin@felpham.org.uk
Miss M HamiltonMathematicsmhamilton@felpham.org.uk
Mr C HarringtonCL: Music, FT 7Pcharrington@felpham.org.uk
Mr J HarrocksCitizenshipjharrocks@felpham.org.uk
Mr B HauxwellCL: PE, FT 10Fbhauxwell@felpham.org.uk
Miss L HudsonACL: PE, FT 7Hlhudson@felpham.org.uk
Mr G JainMathematics, FT 11Ggjain@felpham.org.uk
Mr T JamesYear Leader: Year 11, PEtjames@felpham.org.uk
Miss E JarvisEnglish, FT 7Fejarvis@felpham.org.uk
Mr P LeadleyHistory, FT 8Gpleadley@felpham.org.uk
Mr C MacdonaldScience, FT 12/13CMCcmacdonald@felpham.org.uk
Mr D ManningCL: Media Studies, Apple Network Manager, FT 12/13DMGdmanning@felpham.org.uk
Miss N Matthews (p/t)Music, FT 10Mnmatthews@felpham.org.uk
Ms Becky McAuleyCL: History, FT 9Fbmcauley@felpham.org.uk
Mr J McGroryMaths, FT 8Mjmcgrory@felpham.org.uk
Miss L McNeilDesign & Technologylmcneil@felpham.org.uk
Miss L MephamCL: Design & Technology, FT 9Mlmepham@felpham.org.uk
Miss N NarburghCL: Social Sciences, FT 8Annarburgh@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J NaylorEnglish, FT 10Ljnaylor@felpham.org.uk
Mr R NewmanICT & Computing, FT 9Ornewman@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S Oliver (p/t)Assistant SENCosoliver@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L PadwickScience, FT 11Plpadwick@felpham.org.uk
Mrs H PenfoldArt & Photography, FT 10Chpenfold@felpham.org.uk
Mr M PillingHistory, FT 8Ompilling@felpham.org.uk
Miss E PittPE, FT 8Pepitt@felpham.org.uk
Miss J Prior-MillsSocial Sciences, FT 7Gjprior-mills@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L PullenMathematics, FT 11Alpullen@felpham.org.uk
Mrs A PurcellEAL, Geographyapurcell@felpham.org.uk
Mr A Rayner (p/t)Science, FT 10Marayner@felpham.org.uk
Mr A ReadScience, FT 9Aaread@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S ReevesYear Leader: Year 10, Mathematicssreeves@felpham.org.uk
Mr J RossAssistant Year Leader: Year 7, PEjross@felpham.org.uk
Miss N SabatierMFL, FT 11Hnsabatier@felpham.org.uk
Miss P ShinePE, FT 8Hpshine@felpham.org.uk
Mrs E Slater (p/t)Assistant Year Leader: Year 9, Historylslater@felpham.org.uk
Mrs G Sloggett (p/t)CL: Geography, FT 12/13GSLgsloggett@felpham.org.uk
Miss J SmithAssistant Year Leader: Year 11, Englishjsmith1@felpham.org.uk
Miss J StaceyEnglish, FT 9Cjstacey@felpham.org.uk
Miss Y Tetra (p/t)CL: Citizenship & PSHE, Drama, FT 7Aytetra@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J TompkinsCL: Art & Photography, FT 9Ljtompkins@felpham.org.uk
Miss R TweedDesign & Technologyrtweed@felpham.org.uk
Mr M Uren (p/t)Science, FT 11Pmikeuren@felpham.org.uk
Mr M VuglerCL: Sciencemvugler@felpham.org.uk
Miss C WhealBusiness & Vocational Studiescwheal@felpham.org.uk
Miss L WhiteScience, FT 10Olwhite@felpham.org.uk
Miss C WickinsDesign & Technology, FT 8Ccwickins@felpham.org.uk
Miss S WillsACL and KS3 Leader: English, Media Studies, FT 10Gswills@felpham.org.uk
Mrs N WintonArt & Photography, FT 7Enwinton@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L WiseDesign & Technology, FT 11Clwise@felpham.org.uk
Miss S Wyatt (p/t)Deputy Head of Sixth Form, Religion, Philosophy & Ethicsswyatt@felpham.org.uk

Associate Staff 

NameJob TitleEmail
Mrs S Booker Year 9 Manager sbooker@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs K BrockwellSixth Form Managerkbrockwell@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S Buswell HR Manager & PA to Headteacher sbuswell@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs S Covill Inclusion and Safeguarding Lead scovill@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs H CrookAttendance Officerhcrook@felpham.org.uk
Mrs C Irish Year 11 Manager cirish@felpham.org.uk 
Ms K Jackson History / Teaching Assistant kjackson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs T Peterson Year 8 Manager tpeterson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs R Rollison Senior Admin Assistant rrollison@felpham.org.uk 
Miss K SmithYear 10 Managerksmith@felpham.org.uk
Mrs N Stout Welfare Assistant nstout@felpham.org.uk 
Miss J MoonYear 7 Manager jmoon@felpham.org.uk
Mrs G Woodman Careers Leader gwoodman@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs J Young HLTA – Mathematics jyoung@felpham.org.uk 

Departments

NameEmail
Data Office data@felpham.org.uk 
Exams Office exams@felpham.org.uk 
Finance Office finance@felpham.org.uk 
IT Support helpdesk@felpham.org.uk 
Facilitiesfacilities@felpham.org.uk