Staff List

Senior Leadership Team 

NameJob TitleEmail
Mr M Anstiss   Headteacher   manstiss@felpham.org.uk 
Ms M Kelly Deputy Headteacher   mlkelly@felpham.org.uk 
Mr E Whiffin Deputy Headteacher ewhiffin@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs K Bloomfield Assistant Headteacher kbloomfield@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs C Preissner (p/t) Assistant Headteacher  cpreissner@felpham.org.uk 
Mr P Rayner Business Manager   prayner@felpham.org.uk 
Mr D Summers Assistant Headteacher dsummers@felpham.org.uk 
Miss L Szymura Assistant Headteacher lszymura@felpham.org.uk 

Teaching Staff 

NameJob TitleEmail
Miss M ArgyrokastristisMathematics, FT 7Emargyrokastritis@felpham.org.uk
Miss E ArnoldCL: Mathematicsearnold@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S AyresICT & Computing, FT 11Csayres@felpham.org.uk
Mrs E AzimiHealth & Social Care, Science, FT 8Eeazimi@felpham.org.uk
Mr A Bedell (p/t)Mathematics, FT 12/13GSl (with Mrs Sloggett)abedell@felpham.org.uk
Mrs Z BrixeyYL: Years 12/13, Historyzbrixey@felpham.org.uk
Dr B BrownACL: Mathematics, FT 8A (with Mrs Slater)bbrown@felpham.org.uk
Miss S BucklandScience, FT 12/13SBusbuckland@felpham.org.uk
Mr J BulpettEnglish, FT 7Pjbulpett@felpham.org.uk
Ms R CampbellSocial Sciences, Religion, Philosophy & Ethics, FT 7Grcampbell@felpham.org.uk
Mr S CastleEnglish, FT 9Lscastle@felpham.org.uk
Mrs D Cauchy-DuvalACL: MFL, FT 11Edcauchy-duval@felpham.org.uk
Mr M Cauchy-DuvalCL: MFL, FT 9Omcauchy-duval@felpham.org.uk
Mrs D ChickACL: English, FT 12/13DChdchick@felpham.org.uk
Miss A ClarkMusic, FT 11Laclark@felpham.org.uk
Miss N ConeyCL: Dramanconey@felpham.org.uk
Ms J ConstantineCL: Englishjconstantine@felpham.org.uk
Mr A ConnorAAHT, (CL: ICT & Computing, FT 8F)aconnor@felpham.org.uk
Mrs H CornellDesign & Technologyhcornell@felpham.org.uk
Mr P DarbyshireCL: Business & Vocational Studies, FT 8Lpdarbyshire@felpham.org.uk
Mr G DaviesPE, FT 10Mgdavies@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J DealCL: Music, FT 10Cjdeal@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J DeaneEnglish, FT 8M (with Mr Rayner)jatkins@felpham.org.uk
Mrs C de SilvaArt & Photographycdesilva@felpham.org.uk
Mr A DobisonMFL, FT 9Fadobison@felpham.org.uk
Miss M DoubleScience, FT 7F (with Miss Wyatt)mdouble@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J ElkinsYL: Year 11, Mathematicsjelkins@felpham.org.uk
Ms V FirmanMFLvfirman@felpham.org.uk
Mr D FosterSENCodfoster@felpham.org.uk
Miss E FullerGeography, FT 8Cefuller@felpham.org.uk
Mrs V Fuller PE, FT 10Avfuller@felpham.org.uk
Mr D GingellMathematics, FT 9Mdgingell@felpham.org.uk
Miss R GreenlandYL: Year 10, Spanish, Health & Social Carergreenland@felpham.org.uk
Miss L HamblinYL: Year 7, Geography, Health & Social Carelhamblin@felpham.org.uk
Miss M HamiltonMathematics, FT 7Hmhamilton@felpham.org.uk
Mr B HauxwellCL:PE, FT 11Pbhauxwell@felpham.org.uk
Miss L HudsonACL: PE, FT 10Llhudson@felpham.org.uk
Mr T JamesYL: Year 9, PEtjames@felpham.org.uk
Miss E JarvisEnglish, FT 10Fejarvis@felpham.org.uk
Mr P LeadleyHistory, FT 11Hpleadley@felpham.org.uk
Mr D LeonardScience, FT 11Mdleonard@felpham.org.uk
Mr C MacdonaldSciencecmacdonald@felpham.org.uk
Mr D ManningAAHT, (CL: Media Studies, FT 12/13DMg)dmanning@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L Marques-DarlingAAHT, (English)ldarling@felpham.org.uk
Miss N MatthewsMusicnmatthews@felpham.org.uk
Miss L MephamACL: Design & Technology, FT 7Mlmepham@felpham.org.uk
Mrs H MunnReligion, Philosophy & Ethics, FT 9Ehmunn@felpham.org.uk
Miss N NarburghEnglish, Social Sciences, FT 11Annarburgh@felpham.org.uk
Mr R NewmanICT & Computing, FT 7Ornewman@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S OliverKS3 SENsoliver@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L PadwickScience, FT 9Plpadwick@felpham.org.uk
Mrs H PenfoldArt & Photographyhpenfold@felpham.org.uk
Mr M PillingCL: Historympilling@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L PullenMathematics, FT 9Alpullen@felpham.org.uk
Mrs A PurcellEAL, Geography, FT 11Fapurcell@felpham.org.uk
Mr A RaynerICT & Computing, Science, FT 8M (with Mrs Deane)arayner@felpham.org.uk
Mr A ReadScience, FT 7Aaread@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S ReevesYL: Year 8, Mathematicssreeves@felpham.org.uk
Miss H RobertsPE, FT 10Hhroberts@felpham.org.uk
Mr J RossPE, FT 12/13JRsjross@felpham.org.uk
Miss N SabatierMFL, FT 9Hnsabatier@felpham.org.uk
Mrs E SlaterHistory, FT 8A (with Dr Brown)eslater@felpham.org.uk
Mrs G SloggettCL: Geography, FT 12/13 GSL (with Mr Bedell)gsloggett@felpham.org.uk
Miss J SmithEnglish, FT 10Ejsmith@felpham.org.uk
Mr L SparshattGeography, FT 10Plsparshatt@felpham.org.uk
Miss J StaceyEnglish, FT 7Cjstacey@felpham.org.uk
Miss Y TetraCL: Citizenship & PSHE, Dramaytetra@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J TompkinsCL: Art & Photography, FT 7Ljtompkins@felpham.org.uk
Mr G TreharneACL: Business & Voc Studies, FT 12/13GTgtreharne@felpham.org.uk
Miss R TweedDesign & Technology, FT 8Prtweed@felpham.org.uk
Mr M UrenSciencemikeuren@felpham.org.uk
Mr M VuglerCL: Sciencemvugler@felpham.org.uk
Miss S WatsonArt & Photography, FT 9Gswatson@felpham.org.uk
Mr A WebsterCL: Social Sciencesawebster@felpham.org.uk
Mrs K WestonMathematicskaweston@felpham.org.uk
Miss L WhiteScience, FT 80lwhite@felpham.org.uk
Miss S WillsEnglish, Media Studies, FT 8Gswills@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L WiseDesign & Technology, FT 9Clwise@felpham.org.uk
Mr D WoodsCL: Design & Technologydwoods@felpham.org.uk
Miss S WyattCL: Religion, Philosophy & Ethics, FT 7F (with Miss Double)swyatt@felpham.org.uk

Associate Staff 

NameJob TitleEmail
Mrs S Booker Year 7 Manager sbooker@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs S Covill Inclusion and Safeguarding Lead scovill@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs M Goodenough HR Manager & PA to Headteacher mgoodenough@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs C Irish Year 9 Manager cirish@felpham.org.uk 
Ms K Jackson History / Teaching Assistant kjackson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs T Peterson Year 11 Manager tpeterson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs R Rollison Senior Admin Assistant rrollinson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs N Stout Welfare Assistant nstout@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs S Turner Year 10 Manager sturner@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs R Wilson Year 8 Manager rwilson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs G Woodman Careers Leader gwoodman@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs J Young HLTA – Mathematics jyoung@felpham.org.uk 

Departments

NameEmail
Data Office data@felpham.org.uk 
Exams Office exams@felpham.org.uk 
Finance Office finance@felpham.org.uk 
IT Support helpdesk@felpham.org.uk 
Premises premises@felpham.org.uk