Staff List

Senior Leadership Team 

NameJob TitleEmail
Mr M Anstiss   Headteacher   manstiss@felpham.org.uk 
Ms M Kelly Deputy Headteacher   mlkelly@felpham.org.uk 
Mr E Whiffin Deputy Headteacher ewhiffin@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs K Bloomfield Assistant Headteacher kbloomfield@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs C Preissner (p/t) Assistant Headteacher  cpreissner@felpham.org.uk 
Mr P Rayner Business Manager   prayner@felpham.org.uk 
Mr D Summers Assistant Headteacher dsummers@felpham.org.uk 
Miss L Szymura Assistant Headteacher lszymura@felpham.org.uk 

Teaching Staff 

NameJob TitleEmail
Miss M ArgyrokastristisMathematics, FT 8Emargyrokastritis@felpham.org.uk
Miss E ArnoldCL: Mathematicsearnold@felpham.org.uk
Ms H Aston-RoseReligion, Philosophy & Ethics, FT 10Ehaston-rose@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S AyresICT & Computing, FT 13/13 SAYsayres@felpham.org.uk
Mrs E AzimiHealth & Social Care, Science, FT 9Eeazimi@felpham.org.uk
Miss S BrettScience, FT 7Fsbrett@felpham.org.uk
Mrs Z BrixeyYL: Years 12/13, Historyzbrixey@felpham.org.uk
Dr B BrownACL: Mathematics, FT 9A (with Mrs Slater)bbrown@felpham.org.uk
Miss S BucklandScience, FT 12/13SBusbuckland@felpham.org.uk
Mr J BulpettEnglish, FT 8Pjbulpett@felpham.org.uk
Ms R CampbellSocial Sciences, Religion, Philosophy & Ethics, FT 8Grcampbell@felpham.org.uk
Mr S CastleEnglish, FT 10Lscastle@felpham.org.uk
Mrs D Cauchy-DuvalACL: MFL, FT 7Edcauchy-duval@felpham.org.uk
Mr M Cauchy-DuvalCL: MFL, FT 10Omcauchy-duval@felpham.org.uk
Mr Atul ChauhanScience, FT 9Hachauhan@felpham.org.uk
Mrs D ChickACL: English, FT 12/13DChdchick@felpham.org.uk
Miss A ClarkMusic, FT 7Laclark@felpham.org.uk
Miss N Coney (p/t)CL: Drama, FT 11H (with Miss Hudson)nconey@felpham.org.uk
Mr A ConnorCL: ICT & Computing, FT 9Faconnor@felpham.org.uk
Ms J ConstantineCL: Englishjconstantine@felpham.org.uk
Ms R Corcoran-DaldyScience FT 10P (with Miss Padwick)rcorcoran-daldy@felpham.org.uk
Mrs H CornellDesign & Technology, FT 10C (with Mrs Wise)hcornell@felpham.org.uk
Ms T CrockerDrama Teacher / Study Supervisortcrocker@felpham.org.uk
Mr P DarbyshireCL: Business & Vocational Studies, FT 9Lpdarbyshire@felpham.org.uk
Mr G DaviesPE, FT 11Mgdavies@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J DealCL: Music, FT 11Cjdeal@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J Deane (p/t)English, FT 9M (with Mr Rayner)jatkins@felpham.org.uk
Mrs C de SilvaArt & Photographycdesilva@felpham.org.uk
Miss M DoubleScience, FT 8Hmdouble@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J ElkinsYL: Year 7, Mathematicsjelkins@felpham.org.uk
Mr D EtienneMFL, FT 10Fdetienne@felpham.org.uk
Ms V FirmanMFLvfirman@felpham.org.uk
Mr D FosterSENCodfoster@felpham.org.uk
Miss E FullerGeography, FT 9Cefuller@felpham.org.uk
Mrs V Fuller PE, FT 11A (with Miss Tetra)vfuller@felpham.org.uk
Mr D GingellMathematics, FT 9Mdgingell@felpham.org.uk
Miss R GreenlandYL: Year 11, Health & Social Carergreenland@felpham.org.uk
Miss L HamblinYL: Year 8, Geography, Health & Social Carelhamblin@felpham.org.uk
Miss M HamiltonMathematics, FT 11Lmhamilton@felpham.org.uk
Mr B HauxwellCL:PEbhauxwell@felpham.org.uk
Miss L HudsonACL: PE, FT 11H (with Miss Coney)lhudson@felpham.org.uk
Mr G JainMathsgjain@felpham.org.uk
Mr T JamesYL: Year 10, PEtjames@felpham.org.uk
Miss E JarvisEnglish, FT 11Fejarvis@felpham.org.uk
Mr P LeadleyHistory, FT 7Gpleadley@felpham.org.uk
Mr C MacdonaldScience, FT 12/13GSI (with Mrs Sloggett)cmacdonald@felpham.org.uk
Mr D ManningCL: Media Studies, Music, Apple Network Managerdmanning@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L Marques-DarlingEnglishldarling@felpham.org.uk
Miss N Matthews (p/t)Musicnmatthews@felpham.org.uk
Ms Becky McAuleyCL: Historybmcauley@felpham.org.uk
Miss L McNeilDesign & Technology, FT 7Mlmcneil@felpham.org.uk
Miss L MephamCL: Design & Technology, FT 8Mlmepham@felpham.org.uk
Miss N NarburghCL: Social Sciences, FT 7Annarburgh@felpham.org.uk
Mr R NewmanICT & Computing, FT 8Ornewman@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S OliverKS3 SENsoliver@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L PadwickScience, FT 10P (with Ms Corcoran-Daldy)lpadwick@felpham.org.uk
Mrs H PenfoldArt & Photographyhpenfold@felpham.org.uk
Mr M PillingHistory, FT 7Ompilling@felpham.org.uk
Miss E PittPE, FT 7Pepitt@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L PullenMathematics, FT 10Alpullen@felpham.org.uk
Mrs A PurcellEAL, Geographyapurcell@felpham.org.uk
Mr A Rayner (p/t)ICT & Computing, Science, FT 9M (with Mrs Deane)arayner@felpham.org.uk
Mr A ReadScience, FT 8Aaread@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S ReevesYL: Year 9, Mathematicssreeves@felpham.org.uk
Mr J RossPE, FT 12/13JRsjross@felpham.org.uk
Miss N SabatierMFL, FT 10Hnsabatier@felpham.org.uk
Mrs E Slater (p/t)History, FT 9A (with Dr Brown)eslater@felpham.org.uk
Mrs G Sloggett (p/t)CL: Geography, FT 12/13 GSl (with Mr Macdonald)gsloggett@felpham.org.uk
Miss J SmithEnglish, FT 11Ejsmith1@felpham.org.uk
Mr L SparshattGeography, FT 11Plsparshatt@felpham.org.uk
Miss J StaceyEnglish, FT 8Cjstacey@felpham.org.uk
Miss Y Tetra (p/t)CL: Citizenship & PSHE, Drama, FT 11A (with Mrs Fuller)ytetra@felpham.org.uk
Mrs J TompkinsCL: Art & Photography, FT 8Ljtompkins@felpham.org.uk
Mr G TreharneACL: Business & Voc Studies, FT 12/13GTgtreharne@felpham.org.uk
Miss R TweedACL: Design & Technology, FT 9Prtweed@felpham.org.uk
Mr M Uren (p/t)Science, FT 8F (with Miss Wyatt)mikeuren@felpham.org.uk
Mr M VuglerCL: Sciencemvugler@felpham.org.uk
Miss S WatsonArt & Photography, FT 10Gswatson@felpham.org.uk
Mr A WebsterSocial Sciencesawebster@felpham.org.uk
Mrs K WestonMathematicskaweston@felpham.org.uk
Miss L WhiteScience, FT 90lwhite@felpham.org.uk
Miss C WickensDesign & Technology, FT 7Ccwickens@felpham.org.uk
Miss S WillsEnglish, Media Studies, FT 8Gswills@felpham.org.uk
Mrs L WiseDesign & Technology, FT 9Clwise@felpham.org.uk
Miss S Wyatt (p/t)CL: Religion, Philosophy & Ethics, FT 7F (with Mr Uren)swyatt@felpham.org.uk

Associate Staff 

NameJob TitleEmail
Mrs S Booker Year 8 Manager sbooker@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs K Brockwell6th Form Year Managerkbrockwell@felpham.org.uk
Mrs S Buswell HR Manager & PA to Headteacher sbuswell@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs S Covill Inclusion and Safeguarding Lead scovill@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs H CrookAttendance Officerhcrook@felpham.org.uk
Mrs C Irish Year 10 Manager cirish@felpham.org.uk 
Ms K Jackson History / Teaching Assistant kjackson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs T Peterson Year 7 Manager tpeterson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs R Rollison Senior Admin Assistant rrollinson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs N Stout Welfare Assistant nstout@felpham.org.uk 
Miss J MoonYear 11 Manager jmoon@felpham.org.uk
Mrs R Wilson Year 9 Manager rwilson@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs G Woodman Careers Leader gwoodman@felpham.org.uk 
Mrs J Young HLTA – Mathematics jyoung@felpham.org.uk 

Departments

NameEmail
Data Office data@felpham.org.uk 
Exams Office exams@felpham.org.uk 
Finance Office finance@felpham.org.uk 
IT Support helpdesk@felpham.org.uk 
Premises premises@felpham.org.uk